General Manager

    Tel : +86  (21)  6183 0295

    Add: ChinaPower Building, 839 Guozhan Road, Pudong, Shanghai, China

    Mid-East, America, Africa

    Mr. Michael
    Email:     michael@chinatrailers.com

    Mr. Grey
    Email:     grey@chinatrailers.com
    Tel:         +86 135 2430 0592

    Ms. Alaya
    Email:     alaya@chinatrailers.com

    Ms. Esme
    Email:     esme@chinatrailers.com

    Asia, Europe, Oceania

    Mr. Yoko
    Email:     yoko@chinatrailers.com
    Tel:         +86 137 7422 2241

    Ms. Ariel
    Email:     ariel@chinatrailers.com

    Mr. Allen
    Email:     allen@chinatrailers.com

    Ms. Emily
    Email:     emily@chinatrailers.com